space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews

Select a news topic:

Thursday, June 15
China successfully launches x-ray satellite
Science — 7:51 pm ET (2351 GMT)
China Makes Leap Toward ‘Unhackable’ Quantum Network
Wall Street Journal — 7:48 pm ET (2348 GMT)
China's quantum satellite in big leap
BBC — 7:08 pm ET (2308 GMT)
Funding For Chinese Deep-Space Program Nears Approval
Aviation Week — 7:07 pm ET (2307 GMT)
Commsat aims high with satellite system launch
China Daily — 5:22 am ET (0922 GMT)
China launches X-ray telescope via Long March 4B — 4:54 am ET (0854 GMT)

news in brief
ULA and SpaceX split Air Force launch awards
Posted: Sun, Mar 18 12:07 PM ET (1607 GMT)

British commercial space bill becomes law
Posted: Sun, Mar 18 11:50 AM ET (1550 GMT)

news links
Monday, March 19
GovSat-1 Satellite Goes Operational
SES — 5:26 am ET (0926 GMT)
CST-100 Starliner reentry thrusters delivered
SpaceFlight Insider — 5:16 am ET (0916 GMT)

about   ·   ·   mailing list