spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Monday, September 11
China’s Delayed Moon Mission Sparks Debate over Lunar Samples
Scientific American — 7:22 pm ET (2322 GMT)

Friday, September 8

Thursday, September 7

Wednesday, September 6
China, Britain to promote space education
Xinhua — 8:04 pm ET (0004 GMT)
Mars simulation base planned for science, ecotourism
China Daily — 5:16 am ET (0916 GMT)
China draws up Mars Village plans
gbtimes — 5:16 am ET (0916 GMT)
China Continues Long March To Manned Lunar Program
Aviation Week — 4:35 am ET (0835 GMT)

Tuesday, September 5

Friday, September 1

Wednesday, August 30
Kuaizhou-11 to send six satellites into space
Xinhua — 7:54 pm ET (2354 GMT)

Monday, August 28
Russia, China May Sign 5-Year Agreement on Joint Space Exploration
Sputnik International — 4:45 am ET (0845 GMT)

Friday, August 25
To boldly go where no startup has gone before
China Daily — 6:56 am ET (1056 GMT)

Thursday, August 24
ESA and Chinese astronauts train together
ESA — 6:17 pm ET (2217 GMT)

Wednesday, August 23

news in brief
Soyuz docks with ISS
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:12 AM ET (1512 GMT)

Curiosity detects organic molecules and methane cycle on Mars
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:10 AM ET (1510 GMT)

Northrop Grumman completes acquisition of Orbital ATK
Posted: Sun, Jun 10 11:09 AM ET (1509 GMT)

news links
Sunday, June 24



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list