spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Tuesday, October 17

Monday, October 16

Saturday, October 14

Friday, October 13
CMC holds ceremony to honor astronauts
Xinhua — 5:53 am ET (0953 GMT)

Wednesday, October 11

Monday, October 9
Chinese Long March 2D launches VRSS-2
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:11 am ET (0911 GMT)
China Launches Third Remote Sensing Satellite for Venezuela – Reports
Sputnik International — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)

Saturday, October 7

Thursday, October 5
Chinese State Launch Group Contracts Out Fabrication
Aviation Week — 7:44 pm ET (2344 GMT)

news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Thursday, September 20
Pentagon Faces 'Intimidating' Process to Create Space Force
National Defense Magazine — 6:40 am ET (1040 GMT)
Blue Origin's Jeff Bezos Adds Some Uncertainty To Key Launch Target
Investor's Business Daily — 6:38 am ET (1038 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list