spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, November 3
China’s secretive spaceplane may launch in 2020
Ars Technica — 6:27 am ET (1027 GMT)

Tuesday, October 31
New communications satellite company awaits approval
China Daily — 5:49 am ET (0949 GMT)

Monday, October 30

Friday, October 27
Chinese firm blasts turtle into near space in step towards trips for humans
South China Morning Post — 7:04 am ET (1104 GMT)

Thursday, October 26

Monday, October 23

Sunday, October 22
China confidently develops independent space technology
Global Times — 9:38 am ET (1338 GMT)

Saturday, October 21

Friday, October 20
Tiangong-1 space laboratory to crash to Earth within months
SpaceFlight Insider — 4:59 am ET (0859 GMT)

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18
Lawmakers say China building 'unfriendly navy in space'
Huntsville Times — 6:30 am ET (1030 GMT)

news in brief
Falcon 9 launches Dragon to ISS
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:28 AM ET (1628 GMT)

Soyuz returns three ISS crewmembers to Earth
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:19 AM ET (1619 GMT)

Ariane 5 launches four Galileo satellites
Posted: Sat, Dec 16 11:14 AM ET (1614 GMT)

news links
Sunday, December 17
Space Florida, Made In Space Forge Financing Agreement
Space Florida — 10:01 am ET (1501 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list