spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Friday, January 12
ISRO launches its 100th satellite into space
PTI — 3:49 am ET (0849 GMT)
Isro’s 100th satellite launch - PSLV-C40 Cartosat-2 Series
The Times of India — 3:48 am ET (0848 GMT)
PSLV-C40/Cartosat-2 Series Satellite Mission
ISRO — 3:46 am ET (0846 GMT)
India returns PSLV to service with launch of Cartosat-2F
SpaceFlight Insider — 3:35 am ET (0835 GMT)
India launches 31 satellites on single mission
Xinhua — 3:27 am ET (0827 GMT)

news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list