spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, November 3
Raytheon Delivers First Version of GPS OCX
Aviation Week — 5:54 am ET (0954 GMT)

Thursday, November 2
Contentious Bridenstine Nomination Hearing Splits Along Party Lines
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 5:51 am ET (0951 GMT)
Diverting hurricanes with satellites a possibility
Houston Chronicle — 5:47 am ET (0947 GMT)
Astronaut Scott Kelly on Working in Space
Harvard Business Review — 5:45 am ET (0945 GMT)
Long Spaceflights Could Put Pressure on the Brain
HealthDay News — 5:42 am ET (0942 GMT)
Lunar swirls hold valuable secrets
Axios — 5:41 am ET (0941 GMT)
The moon is one step. Mars is the prize.
Axios — 5:41 am ET (0941 GMT)
Lunar resources ready and waiting
Axios — 5:40 am ET (0940 GMT)
Gov. Edwards and NASA’s Todd May Highlight Growth at Michoud Assembly Facility
Office of Louisiana Gov. John Bel Edwards — 5:36 am ET (0936 GMT)
Growth apparent at NASA Michoud facility
WVUE-TV New Orleans — 5:34 am ET (0934 GMT)


news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Thursday, November 23
Cover Story: The ultimate frontier market
The Edge Daily (Malaysia) — 1:58 am ET (0658 GMT)
Next-generation weather satellite in orbit, gets new name
Huntsville Times — 1:56 am ET (0656 GMT)
Successful First International Moon Village Workshop at ISU
International Space University — 1:53 am ET (0653 GMT)
The Short Life and Death of a Space Tourism Company
Air & Space — 1:51 am ET (0651 GMT)
Building for a Future in Space
University College Dublin Observer — 1:47 am ET (0647 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list