spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, November 3
Bridenstine Pummeled During NASA Confirmation Hearings
The Daily Caller — 6:43 pm ET (2243 GMT)
European Space Week starts today in Estonia
ESA — 6:37 pm ET (2237 GMT)
ALMA Discovers Cold Dust Around Nearest Star
ESO — 6:34 pm ET (2234 GMT)
Cheyenne Mountain sees better satellite picture
US Air Force — 6:28 pm ET (2228 GMT)
Air Force: GPS 3 competition coming soon
Space News — 6:22 pm ET (2222 GMT)


news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Sunday, September 23
Can tourism propel space exploration to new heights?
Christian Science Monitor — 8:41 am ET (1241 GMT)
Japan space robots start asteroid survey
AFP — 8:35 am ET (1235 GMT)
Kounotori 7 cargo resupply mission on its way to ISS
SpaceFlight Insider — 8:35 am ET (1235 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list