spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Monday, November 6
Surprising Results from October’s Triton Cover-Up
Sky & Telescope — 7:25 pm ET (0025 GMT)
Q&A: Plotting U.S. Space Policy with White House Adviser Scott Pace
Scientific American — 7:22 pm ET (0022 GMT)
SpaceHab Provider Astrotech Mulls Sale
Aviation Week — 7:07 pm ET (0007 GMT)
Asteroid Tracking Drill Deemed A Success
Aviation Week — 7:07 pm ET (0007 GMT)
ISS Resupply Mission Supports Small Satellite Experiments
Aviation Week — 7:06 pm ET (0006 GMT)
A contentious confirmation
The Space Review — 5:32 pm ET (2232 GMT)
CubeSats are challenging
The Space Review — 5:29 pm ET (2229 GMT)
Review: View From Above
The Space Review — 5:24 pm ET (2224 GMT)
Jeff Bezos’s guide to life
TechCrunch — 5:49 am ET (1049 GMT)


news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Thursday, November 23
Cover Story: The ultimate frontier market
The Edge Daily (Malaysia) — 1:58 am ET (0658 GMT)
Next-generation weather satellite in orbit, gets new name
Huntsville Times — 1:56 am ET (0656 GMT)
Successful First International Moon Village Workshop at ISU
International Space University — 1:53 am ET (0653 GMT)
The Short Life and Death of a Space Tourism Company
Air & Space — 1:51 am ET (0651 GMT)
Building for a Future in Space
University College Dublin Observer — 1:47 am ET (0647 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list