spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, December 23
SpaceX concludes 2017 with fourth Iridium Next launch
Space News — 9:35 am ET (1435 GMT)
ViaSat bags $350 million defense contract
Space News — 9:35 am ET (1435 GMT)
NASA Astronauts Share Christmas Memories from Space
SPACE.com — 9:32 am ET (1432 GMT)
Blue Origins’ New Shepard Displays Science Mettle
Aviation Week — 9:16 am ET (1416 GMT)

Friday, December 22
Photographing the SpaceX CRS-13 Rocket Launch
PetaPixel — 12:49 am ET (0549 GMT)


news in brief
Kepler goes into safe mode as fuel runs low
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:43 AM ET (1343 GMT)

Inmarsat rejets EcoStar takeover bid
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:42 AM ET (1342 GMT)

Shuttle-era engine tested for DARPA spaceplane
Posted: Sun, Jul 8 9:41 AM ET (1341 GMT)

news links
Thursday, July 19
Astronauts, Your Ride’s Here!
Air & Space — 1:20 am ET (0520 GMT)
Vandenberg Air Force Base transitions to Combined Space Operations Center
KSBY-TV San Luis Obispo, CA — 1:18 am ET (0518 GMT)
Updates on GLXP teams from Israel, India and Japan
SpaceTech Asia — 1:17 am ET (0517 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list