spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, January 30
Falcon 9 launch with GovSat-1 moved to Wednesday
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 6:51 pm ET (2351 GMT)
Should You Capitalize the 'Universe'?
SPACE.com — 6:45 pm ET (2345 GMT)
Where to Watch the Lunar Eclipse Online
Sky & Telescope — 6:38 pm ET (2338 GMT)
Bill Nye Does Not Speak for Us and He Does Not Speak for Science
Scientific American — 6:37 pm ET (2337 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz upper stage issue may delay first OneWeb launch
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:34 AM ET (1534 GMT)

SSL backs out of satellite servicing program with DARPA
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)


news links
Saturday, February 16
Building a better booster (part 1)
The Space Review — 3:49 pm ET (2049 GMT)
A helping hand for giant telescopes
The Space Review — 3:48 pm ET (2048 GMT)
A space-focused alternative to a Green New Deal
The Space Review — 3:47 pm ET (2047 GMT)
Review: War in Space
The Space Review — 3:46 pm ET (2046 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list