spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Monday, February 5
Book Review: Andy Weir’s Artemis Doesn’t Quite Lift Off
Parabolic Arc — 7:52 pm ET (0052 GMT)
TRAPPIST-1 Planets Probably Rich in Water
ESO — 7:48 pm ET (0048 GMT)
TRAPPIST-1: findings show exoplanets made of rock and water
European Research Council — 7:48 pm ET (0048 GMT)
American Institute of Physics names new CEO
Physics World — 7:42 pm ET (0042 GMT)
SpaceX set to debut Falcon Heavy in demonstration launch from KSC
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 7:38 pm ET (0038 GMT)
Announcing the Planetary Science Congressional Caucus
The Planetary Society — 7:34 pm ET (0034 GMT)
A changing Earth science decadal for a changing Earth
Space News — 7:30 pm ET (0030 GMT)
SpaceX set for Falcon Heavy debut
Space News — 7:27 pm ET (0027 GMT)
New Clues to Compositions of TRAPPIST-1 Planets
Caltech — 7:26 pm ET (0026 GMT)
Single-Person Spacecraft Design Passes Pool Test
SPACE.com — 7:26 pm ET (0026 GMT)


news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Saturday, October 20
A fraying spaceflight infrastructure
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Asteroid mining: appealing to our romantic side?
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Review: Above and Beyond
The Space Review — 10:17 am ET (1417 GMT)
What A Space Force Could Mean For Greater Boston
WBUR-FM Boston — 9:20 am ET (1320 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list