spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, February 6

Monday, February 5
How long will the money keep flowing?
The Space Review — 8:16 pm ET (0116 GMT)
Mars atmospheric dust and human exploration
The Space Review — 8:15 pm ET (0115 GMT)
Orbital ATK, EELV, and the Chinese word for crisis
The Space Review — 8:14 pm ET (0114 GMT)
Small is big again in space science
The Space Review — 8:13 pm ET (0113 GMT)
Review: Outer Space Law
The Space Review — 8:12 pm ET (0112 GMT)
What to expect: SpaceX's Falcon Heavy launch from KSC
Florida Today — 8:03 pm ET (0103 GMT)
A Long-Lost NASA Spacecraft Rises From the Dead
The Atlantic — 8:02 pm ET (0102 GMT)
SpaceX's Falcon Heavy Is Ready For Its Historic Flight
The Atlantic — 8:01 pm ET (0101 GMT)
Why This Week's Big Rocket Launch May Make History
National Geographic News — 8:00 pm ET (0100 GMT)
How Falcon Heavy rekindled my childhood astronaut dreams
CNET News.com — 8:00 pm ET (0100 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz upper stage issue may delay first OneWeb launch
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:34 AM ET (1534 GMT)

SSL backs out of satellite servicing program with DARPA
Posted: Sat, Feb 2 10:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)


news links
Saturday, February 16
Building a better booster (part 1)
The Space Review — 3:49 pm ET (2049 GMT)
A helping hand for giant telescopes
The Space Review — 3:48 pm ET (2048 GMT)
A space-focused alternative to a Green New Deal
The Space Review — 3:47 pm ET (2047 GMT)
Review: War in Space
The Space Review — 3:46 pm ET (2046 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list