spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, February 7
Why doesn't Canada have a rocket program?
CBC — 2:43 am ET (0743 GMT)
Exclusive: Brewery founded by NASA employees to open in east downtown
Houston Business Journal — 2:36 am ET (0736 GMT)
Utah school to be renamed to honor NASA's first black female engineer
KTVX-TV Salt Lake City — 2:34 am ET (0734 GMT)
SpaceX’s Falcon Heavy Roars into Space … and History
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 2:30 am ET (0730 GMT)
Exuberant Musk Marvels at Falcon Heavy Success
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 2:29 am ET (0729 GMT)


news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Saturday, October 20
A fraying spaceflight infrastructure
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Asteroid mining: appealing to our romantic side?
The Space Review — 10:20 am ET (1420 GMT)
Review: Above and Beyond
The Space Review — 10:17 am ET (1417 GMT)
What A Space Force Could Mean For Greater Boston
WBUR-FM Boston — 9:20 am ET (1320 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list