spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, February 9
Where Is Elon Musk's Space Tesla Actually Going?
The Atlantic — 5:47 am ET (1047 GMT)
UCF professor hopes deep-space exploration key is in moon
Orlando Sentinel — 5:40 am ET (1040 GMT)
Secrets of solar flares are unlocked
BBC — 5:24 am ET (1024 GMT)
Dream Chaser To Start ISS Resupply Missions In Late 2020
Aviation Week — 5:23 am ET (1023 GMT)
SpaceX Aiming To Start BFR Tests Next Year
Aviation Week — 5:22 am ET (1022 GMT)

Thursday, February 8


news in brief
Russia plans to resume crewed Soyuz launches in December
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM ET (1400 GMT)

China launches Beidou satellite
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:59 AM ET (1359 GMT)

Dawn mission declared over
Posted: Sun, Nov 4 8:58 AM ET (1358 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 13
Comment: Is Rocket Lab even a New Zealand company?
Newstalk ZB (New Zealand) — 6:34 am ET (1134 GMT)
Rocket Lab Debuts Low-Cost Rocket in First Commercial Launch
Popular Mechanics — 6:33 am ET (1133 GMT)
Rocket-maker ArianeGroup to cut 2,300 jobs
AFP — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)
Fleet Space sends Australia's first commercial mini-satellites into orbit
Business News Australia — 6:31 am ET (1131 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list