spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, February 8
Here's what's next for SpaceX
CNNMoney.com — 4:36 am ET (0936 GMT)
SpaceX’s Falcon Heavy launch was (mostly) a success
Popular Science — 4:36 am ET (0936 GMT)
Buzz Aldrin and Bill Nye toast SpaceX launch together
USA Today — 4:35 am ET (0935 GMT)
What’s Next for SpaceX?
Motherboard — 4:35 am ET (0935 GMT)
Why Elon Musk’s SpaceX launch is utterly depressing
The Guardian — 4:34 am ET (0934 GMT)
SpaceX Just Took Us to a Tipping Point
Air & Space — 4:34 am ET (0934 GMT)
Countdown is on for new ‘space race’
Boston Herald — 4:31 am ET (0931 GMT)
SpaceX's Falcon Heavy launch sparks interest in sciences
WJLA-TV Washington, DC — 4:26 am ET (0926 GMT)
SpaceX Stuns the World
Bloomberg News — 4:24 am ET (0924 GMT)
What's next for SpaceX?
AFP — 4:23 am ET (0923 GMT)
Opinion: Elon Musk and feeling like a kid again
Deutsche Welle — 4:23 am ET (0923 GMT)
NASA administrator rejoins board of trustees
USC Daily Trojan — 4:21 am ET (0921 GMT)
When will Canada launch SpaceX-style rockets? Soon ...
The Weather Network — 4:20 am ET (0920 GMT)


news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 24
Tory Bruno, the Other Rocket Man
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Eugene Parker’s Journey to the Sun
Air & Space — 5:46 am ET (0946 GMT)
Bezos offers moon to space agency
InnovationAus.com — 5:43 am ET (0943 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list