spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, May 2
Skywatch: What’s happening in the heavens in May
Washington Post — 7:54 am ET (1154 GMT)
SpaceX Crew-1 NASA astronauts splash down in the Gulf of Mexico
Washington Post — 7:54 am ET (1154 GMT)

Saturday, May 1
SpaceX cancels Starship flight attempt on Friday
Ars Technica — 7:54 am ET (1154 GMT)
Andy Thomas: Adelaide’s own astronaut
Cosmos Magazine — 7:53 am ET (1153 GMT)
Virgin Orbit to bring first orbital launch capabilities to Brazil
Long Beach (CA) Business Journal — 7:50 am ET (1150 GMT)


news in brief
ISS loses attitude control after Russian module docks
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:22 AM ET (1422 GMT)

Rocket Lab returns Electron to flight with Space Force launch
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:17 AM ET (1417 GMT)

China launches imaging satellite
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:11 AM ET (1411 GMT)

news links


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list