spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, May 2
SpaceX Crew-1 Dragon returns to Earth after 168 days in space
SpaceFlight Insider — 8:35 am ET (1235 GMT)
Harris Will Chair National Space Council, Swear in Bill Nelson on Monday
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 8:34 am ET (1234 GMT)
Crew-1 Is Home — “You All Are Changing the World”
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 8:33 am ET (1233 GMT)
Crew Dragon splashes down to end Crew-1 mission
Space News — 8:21 am ET (1221 GMT)
Earth's crust is way, way older than we thought
SPACE.com — 8:19 am ET (1219 GMT)
Is there anything beyond the universe?
SPACE.com — 8:16 am ET (1216 GMT)


news in brief
Reused Falcon 9 launched GPS satellite
Posted: Fri, Jun 18 5:32 PM ET (2132 GMT)

China launches reconnaissance satellites
Posted: Fri, Jun 18 5:30 PM ET (2130 GMT)

Chinese crew launches to space station
Posted: Fri, Jun 18 5:29 PM ET (2129 GMT)

news links
Monday, June 21
FAA Defends SpaceX To Congress
AVWeb — 5:22 am ET (0922 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list