spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Monday, May 3
Soviet Space, Orbital Debris Expert Nick Johnson Passes Away
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 6:05 am ET (1005 GMT)
Lessons learnt from simulated strike
ESA — 5:59 am ET (0959 GMT)
Ingenuity: mission extended
Cosmos Magazine — 5:45 am ET (0945 GMT)
Q&A: Getting to know China's space station
Xinhua — 5:42 am ET (0942 GMT)
Are antimatter stars firing bullets of antihelium at Earth?
Physics World — 5:41 am ET (0941 GMT)

Sunday, May 2
SpaceX scrubs upgraded Starship launch debut
Teslarati — 8:47 am ET (1247 GMT)
Harris to spearhead National Space Council
The Hill — 8:42 am ET (1242 GMT)
Will Virgin Galactic ever lift off?
The Observer — 8:41 am ET (1241 GMT)


news in brief
Starship completes suborbital test flight
Posted: Sat, May 8 11:28 AM ET (1528 GMT)

Blue Origin to auction off New Shepard seat
Posted: Sat, May 8 11:22 AM ET (1522 GMT)

SpaceX launches more Starlink satellites
Posted: Sat, May 8 11:15 AM ET (1515 GMT)

news links
Sunday, May 9
Congratulations, You Weren’t Crushed by Space Debris Today
New York Magazine — 8:51 am ET (1251 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list