spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, July 21
Jeff Bezos Knows Who Paid for Him to Go to Space
The Atlantic — 5:34 am ET (0934 GMT)
Kudos to Bezos and the Space-Flight Billionaires
Bloomberg News — 5:23 am ET (0923 GMT)
So, How Is It Really? Watching A Billionaire Go To Space
Refinery 29 — 5:18 am ET (0918 GMT)
NASA's Lucy spacecraft has San Antonio ties and rock 'n' roll friends
San Antonio Express-News — 5:15 am ET (0915 GMT)


news in brief
ISS loses attitude control after Russian module docks
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:22 AM ET (1422 GMT)

Rocket Lab returns Electron to flight with Space Force launch
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:17 AM ET (1417 GMT)

China launches imaging satellite
Posted: Sat, Jul 31 10:11 AM ET (1411 GMT)

news links


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list