spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, July 21
Green light for rocket lab return
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 6:04 am ET (1004 GMT)
Bezos Gets Affirmation, Astronaut to Astronaut
Bloomberg News — 6:02 am ET (1002 GMT)
Blue Origin takes its first passengers to space
Technology Review — 5:58 am ET (0958 GMT)
Jeff Bezos and Blue Origin Crew Discuss Their Experience in Space
Wall Street Journal — 5:55 am ET (0955 GMT)
Could a Jeff Bezos space flight unite America? You gotta be dreaming
Sydney Morning Herald — 5:53 am ET (0953 GMT)
Jeff Bezos completes suborbital space flight on New Shepard
Los Angeles Times — 5:50 am ET (0950 GMT)
The problem with Jeff Bezos’ road to space
Quartz — 5:39 am ET (0939 GMT)
A Space For All? How Will Space Tourism Shape Access To Space
WMFE-FM Orlando — 5:37 am ET (0937 GMT)


news in brief
Russian cosmonauts perform spacewalk
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:40 AM ET (1340 GMT)

China launches communications satellite
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:38 AM ET (1338 GMT)

Russia launches reconnaissance satellite
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:37 AM ET (1337 GMT)

news links
Friday, September 17
U.S. Air Force Academy honors airman and astronaut Colonel Fred Gregory
KXRM-TV Colorado Springs — 8:20 am ET (1220 GMT)
SpaceX’s Historic Week Ushers in New Possibilities for Space Exploration
Los Angeles Business Journal — 8:16 am ET (1216 GMT)
SpaceX Inspiration4 Crew Wraps Up First Day in Space
Wall Street Journal — 8:15 am ET (1215 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list