spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, September 21
Nobel-prize-winning astronomer Antony Hewish dies aged 97
Physics World — 5:55 am ET (0955 GMT)
Tianzhou-3 cargo craft launches to the Chinese Space Station
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:53 am ET (0953 GMT)
What a Fungus Reveals About the Space Program
New York Times — 5:52 am ET (0952 GMT)
Tianzhou ship launches and docks with Chinese space station
Spaceflight Now — 5:49 am ET (0949 GMT)
Tianzhou-3 spacecraft docks with Chinese space station
Space News — 5:48 am ET (0948 GMT)
Infant “Hot Neptune” Provides Clues to Its Birth
Sky & Telescope — 5:39 am ET (0939 GMT)
CuPID Sun-Earth Space Weather CubeSat to Launch With LandSat-9
Sky & Telescope — 5:38 am ET (0938 GMT)


news in brief
NASA astronauts moved from Starliner flights because of delays
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:58 AM ET (1558 GMT)

Epsilon launch scrubbed by winds
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:54 AM ET (1554 GMT)

Eutelsat increases stake in OneWeb
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:53 AM ET (1553 GMT)

news links
Friday, October 15


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list