spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, October 17
NASA Launches Lucy Mission to Trojan Asteroids
Sky & Telescope — 8:33 am ET (1233 GMT)

Saturday, October 16
Allies Collaborate to Further Space Security, Situational Awareness
National Defense Magazine — 9:16 am ET (1316 GMT)
International Space Engagement Helps Fill Strategic Gaps
Air Force Magazine — 9:16 am ET (1316 GMT)
Effort to stop move of U.S. Space Command to Alabama gains allies, steam
Colorado Springs Gazette — 9:15 am ET (1315 GMT)
Shatner in Indianapolis two days after Blue Origin flight
WTHR-TV Indianapolis — 9:13 am ET (1313 GMT)
Varda to Launch Space Factory Aboard SpaceX Falcon 9
3DPrint.com — 9:10 am ET (1310 GMT)
How Elon Musk Walloped Jeff Bezos in the Billionaire Space Race
The Daily Beast — 9:07 am ET (1307 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz launches Prichal ISS module
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:25 AM ET (1525 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches NASA DART planetary defense mission
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:21 AM ET (1521 GMT)

China launches imaging satellite
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:16 AM ET (1516 GMT)

news links
Friday, December 3
Rocket Lab Unveils Neutron Launcher Design
Aviation Week — 5:46 am ET (1046 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list