spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, September 22
Artemis Accords signatories hold first meeting
Space News — 12:20 am ET (0420 GMT)
Lander companies prepare to shoot for the moon
Space News — 12:19 am ET (0419 GMT)
NASA declares SLS tanking test a success
Space News — 12:16 am ET (0416 GMT)
Canada eyes new astronaut flights with Axiom Space
SPACE.com — 12:06 am ET (0406 GMT)
Jupiter's Exceptionally Close Opposition
Sky & Telescope — 12:04 am ET (0404 GMT)


news in brief
Rocket Lab launches 50th Electron
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:31 AM ET (1531 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches Astra 1P
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:28 AM ET (1528 GMT)

Isar Aerospace raises $70 million
Posted: Sun, Jun 23 11:23 AM ET (1523 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, June 25
Space Force, NASA Deals Power Parabilis
San Diego Business Journal — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)
Space Command Preparing Data Fusion Pilot Program
Aviation Week — 5:05 am ET (0905 GMT)
Boeing's Starliner: A Cautionary Investor's Tale
Forbes.com — 5:02 am ET (0902 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list