spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, September 22
Artemis I Tanking Test Meets Objectives, But Is It Ready for Launch?
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 12:39 am ET (0439 GMT)
Russian-American Soyuz MS-22 crew arrives at Space Station
SpaceFlight Insider — 12:32 am ET (0432 GMT)
Artemis 1 Cryo Demonstration Test
AmericaSpace — 12:32 am ET (0432 GMT)
China performs second EVA in two weeks, Chang Zheng 2D launch
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 12:27 am ET (0427 GMT)
Soyuz MS-22 lofts two Russians and one American to ISS
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 12:26 am ET (0426 GMT)
NASA teams take SLS through fueling test to inform launch date
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 12:26 am ET (0426 GMT)
Moon-Rocket Test Moves NASA Closer to Next Artemis Launch Attempt
Wall Street Journal — 12:25 am ET (0425 GMT)
Neptune and Its Rings Come Into Focus With Webb Telescope
New York Times — 12:24 am ET (0424 GMT)


news in brief
Tropical storm delays next Artemis 1 launch attempt
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:56 AM ET (1256 GMT)

Soyuz delivers new crew to ISS
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:49 AM ET (1249 GMT)

Pentagon to phase out use of GEO missile warning satellites
Posted: Sun, Sep 25 8:46 AM ET (1246 GMT)

news links
Friday, September 30
SpaceX, NASA Study Raising Hubble Telescope to Higher Orbit
Bloomberg News — 7:02 am ET (1102 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list