spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, February 11
Greece Becomes 12th ESA Member to Join the Artemis Accords
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 5:53 am ET (1053 GMT)
Australian startups promise to repair satellites in space
Cosmos Magazine — 5:49 am ET (1049 GMT)
Robot set to perform simulated surgeries in space
Washington Post — 5:25 am ET (1025 GMT)

Saturday, February 10
Rubin Observatory will Inspire a New Era in Space Missions Without Ever Leaving the Ground
National Optical-Infrared Astronomy Research Laboratory — 1:47 pm ET (1847 GMT)
Extreme Eruption on Young Sun-like Star Signals Savage Environment for Developing Exoplanets
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics — 1:46 pm ET (1846 GMT)
Small Satellite May Shape Centaur Rings
PSI — 1:43 pm ET (1843 GMT)
Gilat to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2023 Results on February 26th
Gilat Satellite Networks — 1:41 pm ET (1841 GMT)
High-Energy Astrophysics Division Announces 2024 Award Winners
American Astronomical Society — 1:30 pm ET (1830 GMT)


news in brief
H3 launches Japanese Earth science satellite
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:44 PM ET (2044 GMT)

Chinese rocket stage breaks loose in static-fire test
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:36 PM ET (2036 GMT)

China launches communications satellite
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:33 PM ET (2033 GMT)

news links
Saturday, July 20
Former SPAC Astra is Once Again a Private Company
ViaSatellite — 9:12 pm ET (0112 GMT)
California brushes off Elon Musk's plans to move X, SpaceX to Texas
San Antonio Express-News — 9:09 pm ET (0109 GMT)
Elon Musk faces backlash over Boca Chica's 'Starbase, Texas' rebrand
San Antonio Express-News — 9:09 pm ET (0109 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list