spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, November 4
Mojave company partners with NASA on lunar cargo deliveries
Bakersfield Californian — 9:38 am ET (1338 GMT)
The SpaceX Booster is Back in Town, Legs Quickly Detached
Universe Today — 9:31 am ET (1331 GMT)
WFIRST astronomy mission faces cuts to contain rising costs
Spaceflight Now — 9:21 am ET (1321 GMT)
Your Bedroom on Mars Will Look a Lot Different
NBCNews.com — 9:12 am ET (1312 GMT)
Spectrum spat surrounding satellites sizzles softly
Telecoms.com — 9:05 am ET (1305 GMT)
More Than 2.4 Million Names Are Going to Mars
NASA/JPL — 9:03 am ET (1303 GMT)


news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Sunday, November 19
NOAA's Latest Advanced Weather Satellite Launches
Aviation Week — 2:52 am ET (0752 GMT)
Perfect Countdown and Liftoff for JPSS-1
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 2:52 am ET (0752 GMT)
Saturday morning launch at Vandenberg a success
KEYT-TV Santa Barbara, CA — 2:51 am ET (0751 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list