spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Monday, December 4
SpaceX In Home Stretch of Banner Year
Aviation Week — 5:02 am ET (1002 GMT)

Sunday, December 3
Astronomers create most detailed radio image of nearby dwarf galaxy
Australian National University — 8:07 am ET (1307 GMT)
Arizona State University Joins the Giant Magellan Telescope Organization
Giant Magellan Telescope — 8:04 am ET (1304 GMT)
Rosetta: A Comet’s List of Ingredients
Max-Planck-Institut — 7:56 am ET (1256 GMT)
Space exploration regulations need overhaul, new report says
Torrance (CA) Daily Breeze — 7:42 am ET (1242 GMT)
‘ISRO looking forward to private players building satellites’
Express News Service — 7:39 am ET (1239 GMT)


news in brief
Final Delta 2 launches ICESat-2
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:41 AM ET (1441 GMT)

Japanese ISS cargo mission launch scrubbed
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX to announce new plans for circumlunar trip
Posted: Sun, Sep 16 10:39 AM ET (1439 GMT)

news links
Sunday, October 21
Keith C. Burris: The first man was the right man
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette — 9:59 am ET (1359 GMT)
The billionaires fuelling a space race
BBC — 9:58 am ET (1358 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list