spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


SpaceX launches Starlink satellites
Posted: Sat, Mar 30, 2024, 10:10 AM ET (1410 GMT)
SpaceX launched another set of Starlink satellites Monday evening. A Falcon 9 lifted off from Cape Canaveral at 7:42 pm EDT (2342 GMT) and placed 23 Starlink satellites into orbit. Nineteen of SpaceX's 29 Falcon 9 launches so far this year have been Starlink missions.
<<previous article   next article>>
news in brief
Iceye raises $93 million
Posted: Sat, Apr 20 10:28 AM ET (1428 GMT)

NASA seeks revamp of Mars Sample Return program
Posted: Sat, Apr 20 10:26 AM ET (1426 GMT)

NASA confirms ISS debris hit Florida house
Posted: Sat, Apr 20 10:23 AM ET (1423 GMT)

news links


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list